OVO Sound Radio Features Tracks From Kodak Black, Babyface Ray & More For New Episode

Oliver and G0homeroger are back with new sets for the latest episode of OVO sound radiowhich premiered on Friday.

Oliver’s set kicks off with recent tracks from EST GEE, Yo Gotti, Kodak Black and more before later moving on to “Streets (feat. Squash)” by Vybz Kartel and “Level” by Popcaan. G0homeroger spotlights a pair of new tracks from iayze.

Check out the full track list for the latest episode of OVO Sound Radio below.

Olivier set:
IS Gee – Who is hotter than Gee
Baby Money – Who hasn’t turned around? (feat. 42 Dugg & Tay B)
Yo Gotti – Cold Gangsta (feat. 42 Dugg & EST Gee)
Hardo – Bottom Of The Trap (feat. Icewear Vezzo & EST Gee)
Kodak Black – All-Weather Grinding
OG Parker & PARTYNEXTDOOR – No fuss
BlueBucksClan – Curtains Down
OhGeesy – Go Fast (with Eladio Carrión)
The Martinez & Fuego Brothers – PAP (Pendiente Al Paso)
Morad – Acto de Calma
MXNDXNGX & 2001 – Zero Cuento
3robi – Cantona (feat. Ashafar)
Rim’K – Iceberg
Guapo Cartel & Fakri Jenkins – MAMAN M’A DIT (feat. S.Téban)
Freeze Corleone 667 – Sealed part.4 (feat. Ashe22)
HAZEY – Packs and Potions Remix (feat. M1llionz, Digga D & Unknown T)
Vybz Kartel – Streets (feat. Squash)
Popcaan – Level
Sniper – Verified Choppa 2
Bayka – Gangsta
Skeng & Navaz – El Mundo Más Grande
Skiifall – Break of Dawn (GOVI Remix)
Vault – Early Days
Moussa – Mauvais Sens (feat. Yassine Stein)
Jai Paul – Zion Wolf Theme
Sampha – Demons
Francis and the lights – My goals
Francis and the Enlightenment – How could you
King Krule – Easy Easy
Dijon – Several Times

G0homeroger set:
Yung Kayo – iPic
iayze – blush
iayze – Get Low
Kankan – AP Skelly
Dougie B – Forever On It
PGF Nuk – Switch Switch
CEO Trayle – 1 thousand 80 shots
Lil Double 0 & Future – U Sellin Dope
Baby Money – Who Not Turnt (feat. 42 Dugg & Tay B)
Babyface Ray – Sincere Face
Doe Boy – Onna Hood (featuring Babyface Ray)
Shawny Binladen – Backblock
Jugg Harden – Jewelry (with Babyface Ray)
GMO Stax – Containment
Backdoor Sam & Lil Delo – Right Now
RiskTakerLeek – Backend (with Big Scarr)
Wam SpinThaBin – Can’t Duck No Slug
Quez4real – Phase Me

Comments are closed.