OVO Sound Season 4 Episode 16 Features Tracks From Fivio Foreign, 42 Dugg and Lil Uzi Vert

We’re back this weekend with another episode from the masterminds of OVO Sound, who’ve put together another great playlist to meet all your summer streaming needs.

Oliver kicked things off on the latest upload with EST Gee’s “Love Is Blind,” which he followed tastefully with Rob49 and Real Boston Richey’s “Yes, You Did” as well as 42 Dugg’s “IDGAF” joint. .

Other artists highlighted in the first set included Icewear Vezzo, DJ Khaled, Drake, Lil Baby, Fivio Foreign, Davido, DJ Koze and Lost in Nirai, who closed things out with “God Is The Reason” featuring Wisdom. .

Next, we heard G0homeroger, which started with Hotboii’s “Tell Me Bout It” and ended with SAGE*’s “i8 Love”. Between these titles, he showed his love for Peezy, Young Nudy, Bandmanrill, Lil Tecca and Lil Uzi Vert, among others.

Check out the full Soundcloud episode and tracklist below, and check back with HNHH later for more music news updates.

OVO Sound Season 4 Episode 16 Track List:

Olivier set:

EST Gee – Love is Blind

Rob49 & Real Boston Richey – Yes You Did

42 Dugg – IDGAF

Icewear Vezzo – Its All On U (feat. Kodak Black)

Lil Crix – Idk You

Ralphy The Plug – Wake Yo Game Up (feat. BlueBucksClan)

OhGeesy – Top

Fenix ​​​​Flexin – MB figures

DJ Khaled – STAYING ALIVE (feat. Drake & Lil Baby)

2Rare – Q-Pid (with Lil Durk)

Bizzy Banks – I Can’t

Fivio Foreign – London Freestyle

Fetty Luciano – Memory Lane (Freestyle Blockworktv)

Babyface Ray – Anotha One

Fireboy DML – Afro Highlife

Burna Boy – Jagele

Asake – something African

1Da Banton – No Sleeping (with Zlatan) (Accelerated)

Black Sheriff – Kwaku the Traveler

Davido & Focalistic – Sound Champion

Asake – Sungba (Remix) (with Burna Boy)

Rich2Gether, Major League Djz & Smallgod – Velletjes (Amapiano Remix)

M1llionz, Aymos & MDU aka TRP – Ziya Khala

Smallgod & Major League – 2000 (with Uncle Vinny & WES7AR 22)

Focalistic – Ke Star (with Vigro Deep)

Vigro Deep – Africa Rise

Dr. Feel – Congo

Da Mike – Left My Body (feat. Bishop)

DJ Koze – Drone me up, Flashy feat. Sophia Kennedy (&ME Remix)

Lost in Nirai – God Is Reason (feat. Wisdom)

G0homeroger set:

Hotboii – Tell me about it

Forty8 Rickk x DJ Frisco954 – High Class (Fast)

Luh Tyler x DJ Frisco954 – Law & Order Pt. 2 (feat. 50jittsteppa) (Fast)

D30 – TWEAK DA INDUSTRY (feat. GMO Stax)

Peezy – Cruise

Lil Tony x Lil Birdie x 220 Trille – Birdie Ho

Young Nudy – Ready

Lil Tony – Quagen (feat. ProfitChild)

26AR – Finish (feat. PGF Nuk)

Bandmanrill – Jiggy in Jersey (feat. Sha Ek & DJ Swill B)

Cash Cobain, Mali Smith, B Jack$ – Situation Slizzy

Lil Tecca – Faster


Lil Uzi Vert – Issa Hit

Rich Amiri & Summrs – Laced

Joony – DORK

SAGE* – i8 Love

Comments are closed.